Register and List of Mailing Addresses of Federal and State Governmental Units and Certain Taxing Authorities

This is a register under Rule 5003(e) listing the mailing addresses under 5003(e) designated by governmental units. No governmental unit responsible for taxes in this district has designated a different address for service of determinations of tax liability under Rule 5005(b).


Child Support Services Division

Office of the Attorney General

Judiciary Square

441 4th Street, NW, 5th Floor

Washington, DC  20001


Office of the Attorney General

Tax, Bankruptcy and Finance

One Judiciary Square

441 4th Street, NW, 6th Floor

Washington, DC  20001


U.S. Attorney's Office

Civil Division

Judiciary Ct. Building

555 4th Street, NW, 4th Floor

Washington, DC  20001


DC Office of Tax and Revenue

Compliance Administration

Collection Division

1101 4th Street, SW, 6th Floor

Washington, DC  20024


District Unemployment Compensation Board

64 New York Avenue, NE

2nd Floor

Washington, DC  20002


Securities and Exchange Commission

Branch of Reorganization

3475 Lenox Road, NW, #1000

Atlanta, GA  30326


Secretary of the Treasury

15th and Pennsylvania Avenue, NW

Washington, DC  20020


Internal Revenue Service

PO Box 21126

Philadelphia, PA  19114 


U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Regional Bankruptcy Contact

Calryn Winter Prisk

Region III (3HS62)

1650 Arch Street

Philadelphia, PA  19103-2029