STANDING COMMITTEE ON PRO BONO LEGAL SERVICES DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA CIRCUIT JUDICIAL CONFERENCE

July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019

The Standing Committee on Pro Bono Legal Services is charged with reviewing and periodically reporting to the Circuit Judicial Conference on problems facing pro se litigants in the appellate, district, and bankruptcy courts of the District of Columbia Circuit.

The committee consists of ten members of the bar who serve three-year terms staggered in such a way as to enable the circuit to appoint or reappoint one-third of the committee each year. One of the members is appointed to serve as chair. Judge Amy Berman Jackson serves as liaison judge to this committee.

	Year of 1st appt.	Term	Term ends June 30
Eric Angel, Chair Brigida Benitez Tianna Gibbs Theodore A. Howard Aimee Imundo Laura Friedman Klein Ariel Levinson-Waldman	2012 2016 2018 2015 2017 2014 2016	Third First First Second First Second First	2021 2019 2021 2021 2020 2020 2020
Eve Runyon	2016	First	2019
Jeffrey M. Sherman	2014	Second	2020
Michael F. Williams	2014	Second	2020
Michelle L. Coleman Carolyn Lerner Rebecca K. Troth		Ex Officio Ex Officio Ex Officio	